Rev. Fran Cooper, Lead Pastor fcooper@stmarksmidlo.com
Rev. Tom Dunkum, Min. of Visitation revtom@comcast.net
Hannah Hopper, Data/Communications Admin
hhopper@stmarksmidlo.com
Donna Kesecker, Office  Reception/Facilities Operator  dkesecker@stmarksmidlo.com
             Kelly Chin, Bookkeeper                          
kchin@stmarksmidlo.com
      Carole Evans, Clerical Assistant            
cevans@stmarksmidlo.com
Selina Heslep, Worship Arts Director         
sheslep@stmarksmidlo.com
Brad Berkley, Relevant Worship           
brad_berkley@ccpsnet.net
Stacy Roberts, Director of Youth Ministries
sroberts@stmarksmidlo.com
Kristen Blome, Children & Families Ministry Coordinator kblome@stmarksmidlo.com
Holly Luther, Children’s Sunday School Coordinator
hluther@stmarksmidlo.com
Mary Apodaca, Nursery Coordinator         
mapodaca@stmarksmidlo.com
Julie Faries, Preschool Director     
preschool@stmarksmidlo.co
m