Contact us at office@stmarksmidlo.com
Our office hours are 9a-3p Monday-Thursday and 9a-12p Friday.

Click here for our 2019 Guiding Council & Vision Council Membership

Rev. Fran Cooper, Lead Pastor
fcooper@stmarksmidlo.com
Rev. Tom Dunkum, Min. of Visitation
revtom@comcast.net
Hannah Hopper, Communications & Business Manager
hhopper@stmarksmidlo.com
Kelly Chin, Bookkeeper

kchin@stmarksmidlo.com
Carole Evans, Office Coordinator             
cevans@stmarksmidlo.com
Selina Heslep, Worship Arts Director  
sheslep@stmarksmidlo.com
Brad Berkley, Relevant Worship           
brad_berkley@ccpsnet.net
Stacy Roberts, Student Ministries Director  
sroberts@stmarksmidlo.com
Kristen Blome, Family Outreach Director
kblome@stmarksmidlo.com
Holly Luther, Children’s Ministry Director
hluther@stmarksmidlo.com
Mary Apodaca, Nursery Coordinator
mapodaca@stmarksmidlo.com
Julie Faries, Preschool Director
preschool@stmarksmidlo.com